white-moon-bird-logo.png

Singing Tree Mural
Certification

white-moon-bird-logo_edited.png

About

After 20 years of leading and creating collaborative murals all over the world, Laurie Marshall is offering a SINGING TREE MURAL PROJECT CERTIFICATION. This Peace Building Through Art program uses the Arts and Neurobiology to help Change Agents creatively transform the massive problems of isolation, disconnection and alienation, challenges which have been made worse by Covid. This is a “Shovel- Ready Community Healing Program.”
the-rjoy-aims-high-mural-high-q-small.png
Restorative Justice Singing Tree Mural, Oakland, California

What you get

  • An Upleveling of Leadership Skills to Facilitate Change Through Creativity
 
  • Increased Technical Skills in Painting, Media, Entrepreneurship, Restorative Justice, and Facilitation
 
  • Practice in a Shovel-Ready Community Healing Program that turns Trauma into Beauty and Pain into Purpose
 
  • A Cutting-edge Marketable Skill with funding support from Unity Through Creativity Foundation
 
  • A unique Mural for your community that envisions success to community challenges
 
  • Connection to an International Network of Peace Leaders to support Peace in Your Community

 

Schedule

Next Co-Heart starts Oct. 21-23rd
Friday - 1-4: PST, Sat. 8:00am to 12:00pm PST, Sun. 1-4

Followed by monthly meetings the third Saturday of the month for five months while you create a Singing Tree in your community  

Nov.19, Dec. 17, Jan. 21, Feb.18, March 15
8:00am - 12:00pm PST,  9:00am - 1:00pm MST, 10:00am - 2:00pm CST, 11:00am - 3:00pm EST

Your Investment

Reduced Price Fall Special
$5000 value, now reduced 70% for the 6th Cohort  
$1500 if you sign up before Oct. 10th, 2022
$1700 after Oct. 10th, 2022 (Payment plans adjusted)
  • $300/month in six installments 

  • $800 in two installments  

  • $1500 in one installment

  • $600 for College Students ($100/month)   

  • $150 for Middle and High Students ($25/month)

$500 for Weekend Immersion Trainingas a Stand Alone with no Certification

Tuition Reduction Available

No one will be turned away for lack of funds.


For questions call (415)612-0401 or email: certification@unitythroughcreativity.org.